A doe, a deer, a female deer…

This is the view that I saw from the side door at work this morning. At first there was just the one that’s in the back, but then the other two came out of the bushes. My boss also had her camera and took some much nicer pictures than I did. I really need to get myself a new camera… one that takes much better pictures.

Today was a banner day for sleeping too! Holy crap! I slept for about 7 hours pretty much all in a row. Of course, that’s going to screw me up for my night shift tonight, but I’ll survive. One of the cats has been sleeping with me each day. Probably likes all the heat that I give off. Well, at least I can say that I’m getting some pussy in bed. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

